Skip to main content

Rise to the Beat of Debt Justice

An Online Concert - Rally with music, poetry and testimonies.

The Concert - Rally is part of activities during the Global Week of Action for Debt Cancellation, 10 - 17 October 2020, meant to raise awareness on the debt issue and to advance ways forward.

Time

03:00 - 07:00 pm
Karachi, Lahore
03:30 pm - 07:30 pm
Bangalore, Colombo, Delhi
03:45 pm - 07:45 pm
Kathmandu
04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Dhaka
05:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Manila, Hong kong, Beijing
07:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Seoul, Tokyo
09:00 pm - 01:00 am
Sydney
10:00 pm - 02:00 am
Suva
11:00 am - 03:00 pm
London, Dublin
12:00 nn - 04:00 pm
Brussels, Paris, Bonn, Madrid, Geneva, Rome, Oslo, Johannesburg, Lusaka
01:00 pm - 05:00 pm
Nairobi
06:00 am - 10:00 am
New York, Washington DC, Toronto
03:00 am - 07:00 am
Seattle, San Francisco
04:00 am - 08:00 am
Managua
05:00 am - 09:00 am
Lima
06:00 am - 10:00 am
Sucre
07:00 am - 11:00 am
Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires

Date:

Wednesday
14 October 2020
12:00 AM

End Date:

Wednesday
14 October 2020
03:59 PM
Organized by:
  • Fight Inequality
  • Asian Peoples' Movement on Debt and Development (APMDD)
  • 350.org
  • ASIAN Movement for PEOPLES MUSIC (aMP3)
  • Eurodad