Skip to main content

Participating Organizations

Global

350.org https://350.org/
ActionAid International https://actionaid.org/
Association for Women's Rights in Development (AWID) https://www.awid.org
CADTM International https://www.cadtm.org
Fight Inequality Alliance https://www.fightinequality.org
Global Alliance for Tax Justice https://globaltaxjustice.org
Global Call to Action Against Poverty (GCAP) https://gcap.global
Global Justice Now https://www.globaljustice.org.uk
Oxfam http://www.oxfam.org/
RESURJ http://resurj.org
Society for International Development (SID) https://www.sidint.net/
The ONE Campaign https://www.one.org/us/
Third World Network (TWN) http://www.twn.my
World Silambam Association (WSA) http://silambam.world

Regional

350 América Latina https://350.org/es/ Latin America Region
Africa Forum and Network on Debt and Development (AFRODAD) https://www.afrodad.org/index.php/en/ Africa Region
African Youth Empowerment in Agriculture and Industrial Development Initiatives Africa Region
Arab Watch Regional Coalition https://www.arabwatchcoalition.org/ Middle East North Africa (MENA) Region
Asia Europe People's Organisation https://aepf.info/ Asia and Europe Regions
Asian Peoples' Movement on Debt and Development https://apmdd.org Asia Region
CADTM - AYNA (Comité para la Abolición de las Deudas Ilegítimas - ABYA YALA / Nuestra América) https://www.cadtm.org Latin America Region
Campaña Latinoamericana por el Derecho a la Educación http://redclade.org/ Latin America Region
Comuna Caribe Regional
Eurodad - European Network on Debt and Development https://www.eurodad.org/ Europe Region
Focus on the Global South https://focusweb.org/ Asia Region
Jubileo Sur/Américas https://jubileosuramericas.net Latin America Region
Latindadd https://www.latindadd.org/ Latin America Region
Migrant Forum in Asia http://www.mfasia.org Asia Region
North African Food Sovereignty Network (NAFSN) https://www.siyada.org/ Regional
Pacific Climate Warriors https://350pacific.org/ Pacific Region
Project Survival Pacific https://www.facebook.com/projectsurvivalpacific Pacific Region
Silambam Asia http://silambam.asia Asia Region
South Asia Alliance for Poverty Eradication (SAAPE) https://www.saape.org Asia Region
Southern and Eastern Africa Trade Information and Negotiations Institute https://seatiniuganda.org/ Africa Region

Countries

@gayofiraq Iraq https://www.facebook.com/gayofiraq
Abibinsroma Foundation Ghana http://www.abibinsromafoundation.org
Acción Ecológica Ecuador
ActionAid Australia Australia https://actionaid.org.au/
ActionAid Zambia Zambia https://zambia.actionaid.org/
Africa Forum and Network on Debt and Development (AFRODAD) Africa Region https://www.afrodad.org/index.php/en/
African Youth Empowerment in Agriculture and Industrial Development Initiatives Africa Region
Alternative Information and Development Centre South Africa http://aidc.org.za
Associação de apoio a jovem mulher da Huila Brazil
Associação dos Naturais e Amigos do Bembe para o Desenvolvimento ANABD-ONG-Uige Brazil
Association pour développement social économique et culturel au Mali Mali
Association pour le développement social économique et culturel France
Autoconvocatoria por la Suspensión del Pago e Investigación de la Deuda (Argentina) Argentina https://autoconvocatoriadeuda.blogspot.com
Bangladesh Krishok Federation Bangladesh
Blue Ridge Impact Consulting USA https://www.linkedin.com/in/ameena-mohyuddin-zia-ph-d-33aa1155/
BURUNDIAN ALLIANCE FOR AGAINST TUBERCULOSIS AND LEPROSY "ABTL" Burundi http://www.abtlburundi.org
Campaign for Human Rights and Development International CHRDI UK / Sierra Leone http://www.chrdint.org/
Center Women and Modern World Azerbaijan http://womenmw-az.org
Centro Dandara de Promotoras Legais Populares Brazil https://centrodandara.wixsite.com
CESTA AT El Salvador El Salvador
Civic Initiative for Environment and Sustainable Development- Burundi https://twitter.com/icedburundi
CNCD-11.11.11 Belgium https://www.cncd.be
Comuna Caribe Regional
CSYM HUDUMA CHRSTIAN SPIRITUAL YOUTH MINISTRY TANZANIA Tanzania https://www.csmbtz.co.tz
Debt Justice Norway Norway https://slettgjelda.no/
Diálogo 2000 - Jubileo Sur Argentina Argentina https://dialogo2000.blogspot.com
Digo Bikas Institute Nepal https://digobikas.org/
Diverse Voices and Action (DIVA) for Equality Fiji https://www.facebook.com/DIVAFiji/
Diverse Voices and Action (DIVA) for Equality Fiji https://www.facebook.com/DIVAFiji
Environics Trust India https://environicsindia.in/
Equidad de Género: Ciudadanía, Trabajo y Familia Mexico https://www.equidad.org.mx/
Every Girl in School Alliance (EGISA) Malawi http://www.egisa.org
Financial Justice Ireland Ireland http://www.financialjustice.ie
FORUM FOR WOMEN IN DEVELOPMENT, DEMOCRACY AND JUSTICE Kenya http://www.forum4women.webs.com
Foundation for Sustainable Development and Climate Action India http://fsdca.org/
Freedom from Debt Coalition Philippines https://fdcphils.org
Fresh Eyes - People to People Travel UK https://fresheyes.org/
Fund. Mujeres en Igualdad Argentina https://www.mujeresenigualdad.org.ar
Fundacion Ecosur . Sede Patagonia Norte Argentina https://www.fundacionecosur.org.ar/
Fundación Mexicana para la Planeación Familiar, A. C. MEXFAM Mexico https://mexfam.org.mx/
Himalaya Niti Abhiyan Nepal https://himnitiabhiyan.wordpress.com
Horizon d'Echange et de Lutte contre la Pauvreté en Afrique (HELP AFRIQUE) https://www.helpafrique.org/
Indian Social Action Forum India https://www.insafindia.com
Initiative for Right View Bangladesh https://www.irv-bd.org
Institute for Social & Economic Justice - Pakistan Pakistan http://www.isej.org.pk
Instituto Políticas Alternativas para o Cone Sul (Instituto Pacs) Brazil http://pacs.org.br/
Jatiyo Sramik Jote Bangladesh https://jatiyosramikjote.org
Jubilee Australia Australia https://jubileeaustralia.org
Jubilee Debt Campaign UK https://jubileedebt.org.uk/
Jubilee Germany Germany https://erlassjahr.de/
Jubilee Scotland Scotland https://www.jubileescotland.org.uk
Jubilee USA Network USA https://www.jubileeusa.org/jubilee_weekend_2020
KAIROS:Canadian Ecumenical Justice Initiatives Canada http://www.kairoscanada.org
Kikandwa Environmental Association https://www.kikandwaenvironmentalassociation.com
Klub Rosa Amalie Austria https://www.facebook.com/klubrosaamalie
Koalisi Rakyat untuk Hak atas Air (KRuHA)/people's coalition for the right to water Indonesia https://kruha.org/
Marcha Mundial de las Mujeres Macronorte Perú Peru https://www.facebook.com/mmmnorteperu/
Movimento dos Conselhos Populares Brazil
Movimiento Popular Liberación (MPL) Argentina https://vamosporlaliberacion.org/crpmlm/
Mujer-LGBT Organization, Inc. Philippines
Murna Foundation Nigeria https://www.murnafoundation.org
Nagkad Association for Development and Social Support Morocco https://web.facebook.com/jameiya1432/?_rdc=1&_rdr=
National Campaign for Sustainable Development Nepal Nepal http://nacasud.org.np/
North African Food Sovereignty Network (NAFSN) Regional https://www.siyada.org/
Norwegian Forum for Development and Environment (ForUM) Norway https://www.forumfor.no
Organización Revolucionaria Guevaristas Argentina https://sendaguevarista.org/
Oriang Women's Movement Inc. Philippines https://www.facebook.com/OriangLumalaban/
Oxfam - Pakistan Pakistan https://www.facebook.com/pg/AA-Drop-The-Debt-Not-Health-100800418476872/about/
Pakistan Fisherfolk Forum Pakistan https://pff.org.pk/
Pakistan Kissan Rabita Committee Pakistan https://facebook.com/PakistanKissan/
Philippine Movement for Climate Justice Philippines http://climatejustice.ph/about/8-about
Plataforma "Va por ti Ecuador" Ecuador https://vaportiecuador.wordpress.com/
Plateforme haïtienne de Plaidoyer pour un Développement Alternatif (PAPDA) Haiti http://www.papda.org
Propuesta Tatu Argentina https://www.facebook.com/PROPUESTA-TATU-259259947450747
Rede Jubileu Sul Brasil Brazil http://jubileusul.org.br/
Rural Reconstruction Nepal Nepal https://rrn.org.np/
Samahan ng Progresibong Kabataan Philippines https://progresibongkabataan.weebly.com
SENSE
Sindicato de Empleados de Comercio Argentina http://sec.org.ar
Southern and Eastern Africa Trade Information and Negotiations Institute Africa Region https://seatiniuganda.org/
SUNFO Sri Lanka https://sunfoglobal.org/
Support for Women in Agriculture and Environment (SWAGEN) Uganda https://www.swagen.org
Temple of Understanding USA http://www.templeofunderstanding.org
The Bretton Woods Project UK https://www.brettonwoodsproject.org/
TRIPLA Difesa Onlus India http://www.invgs.org/
Uganda Debt Network Uganda https://www.udn.or.ug/
United Labour Federation Bangladesh
Vivian Akori Foundation Italy https://facebook.com/vivianakorifoundation
Voices for Interactive Choice and Empowerment (VOICE) Bangladesh http://voicebd.org/
WomanHealth Philippines Philippines https://facebook.com/WomanHealthPH/
Women's Rehabilitation Centre (WOREC) Nepal https://www.worecnepal.org/
World Yoga Association Malaysia http://world-yoga.org